Our Team

Administrators

moxleyDr. Joseph Moxley
Director of Composition
mox@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ashley Wilson
Associate Director of Composition
anwilson@usf.edu

Mentors

PeterPeter Cannon
Mentor Coordinator
Ph.D., Rhetoric and Composition
petercannon@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

1454257530_Screen-Shot-2016-01-31-at-11.23.47-AMJosh Rea
Mentor, Website Manager
Ph.D., Rhetoric and Composition
jmrea@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

NELewis.profile.2016Nancy Lewis
FYC Online Community Designer
nelewis@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

DSC09799Andrew de Carion
Mentor
M.A., Literature
adecarion@mail.usf.edu

 

 

DSC09787Lynette Kuliyeva
Mentor
Ph.D., Literature
lkuliyeva@mail.usf.edu

 

 

DSC09626Allyson Hoffman
Mentor
M.F.A., Fiction
aihoffman@mail.usf.edu

 

 

DSC09678Kimber Wiggs
Mentor
Ph.D., Literature
kimberwiggs@mail.usf.edu

 

 

welpAlysia Sawchyn
Mentor
M.F.A., Creative Nonfiction
asawchyn@mail.usf.edu

 

 

Technical Writers

DSC09645Brooke Downey
Technical Writer
bdowney@mail.usf.edu

 

 

Katie (1 of 1)Katie Walkup
Technical Writer
M.A., Rhetoric and Composition
kwalkup@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

graduation 2015 017 (1)Elizabeth Loyer
Technical Writer
M.A., Rhetoric and Composition
eloyer@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT Team

DSC09651Rajeev Reddy
My Reviewers Project Manager
rajeevreddy@mail.usf.edu

 

 

DSC09648Dat Le Ba
My Reviewers Application Developer

 

 

 

DSC09654

Trang Nguyen

 

 

 

DSC09802

Steve Buck

 

 

 

 

Interns

File_008Rachel Payne
rachelhelenp@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

File_001Craig Lashley
clashley@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

FYC Policy Comittee

Robert Potter, Associate Dean, Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
William Cummings, Interim Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Kevin Yee, Assistant Dean, Student and Faculty Development
Karla L. Davis-Salazar, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Curriculum; Director, Global Citizens Project
Ashley Wilson, Associate Director of First Year Composition
Monica Metz-Wiseman, Director, Academic Resources
Peter Cannon, Mentor Coordinator, First Year Composition
Stephanie Jacobs, Blended Instructional Design Librarian
Maryellen Allen, Academic Services
Karen Hanson, Adjunct
Joseph Moxley, Director of First Year Composition
Melanie Wicinski, Assistant Director of Assessment in the Office of Decision Support

FacebookTwitterShare