Our Team

Administrators

moxleyDr. Joseph Moxley
Director of Composition
mox@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Erin Trauth
Associate Director of Composition
etrauth@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinators

Katie Walkup
First Year Composition Coordinator
kwalkup@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Spencer Bennington
Mentor Coordinator
bennington1@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Ricketts
Community Comments Coordinator
ericketts@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Writers

Lynn Heiser
Technical Writer & Research Assistant
mlh3@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brooke Downey
Technical Writer
bdowney@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

IT Team

DSC09651Rajeev Reddy Rachamalla
My Reviewers Project Manager
rajeevreddy@mail.usf.edu

 

 

DSC09648Dat Ba Le
My Reviewers Application Developer

 

 

 

DSC09654

Trang Nguyen

 

 

 

DSC09802

Steve Buck

 

 

 

 

Interns

Bre’Anna Sanders
blsanders@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pallavi Gopee
pallavidheej@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Svenning
anders@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

FYC Policy Committee

Robert Potter, Associate Dean, Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
William Cummings, Interim Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Kevin Yee, Assistant Dean, Student and Faculty Development
Karla L. Davis-Salazar, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Curriculum; Director, Global Citizens Project
Ashley Wilson, PhD, Digital Teaching Fellow
Monica Metz-Wiseman, Director, Academic Resources
Peter Cannon, MLIS, Assistant Director of Rhetoric and Composition
Stephanie Jacobs, Blended Instructional Design Librarian
Maryellen Allen, Academic Services
Karen Hanson, Adjunct
Joseph Moxley, Director of First Year Composition
Melanie Wicinski, Assistant Director of Assessment in the Office of Decision Support

FacebookTwitterShare