Contact Us

Faculty

Dr. Jose Zayas-Castro
Professor & Executive Associate Dean
Phone:  (813) 974-5589
Email:  josezaya@usf.edu

Dr. Frank E. Muller-Karger
Professor, Biological Oceanography and Remote Sensing
Phone:  (727) 553-3335
Email:  carib@usf.edu

Bernard L. Batson
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (813) 396-9309
Email:  bbatson@usf.edu

Sloan Coordinating Committee

Dr. Sanjukta Bhanja
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Phone:  (813) 974-4755
Email:  bhanja@usf.edu

Dr. Norma Alcantar
Professor, Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (813) 974-8009
Email: norma@usf.edu

Dr. Maya Trotz
Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (813) 974-3172
Email:  matrotz@usf.edu

Dr. Nathan Crane
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (813) 974-8586
Email: nbcrane@usf.edu

Dr. David F. Naar
Associate Professor, Geological Oceanography & Director of Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Phone: (727) 553-1637
Email:  naar@usf.edu

 

 

Location


Contact Via Email